Chapter Staff

Ed Brockner
Executive Director
ebrockner@tftmny.org
Matt Rawitzer
Managing Director
mrawitzer@tftmny.org
Katie Rudolph, PGA
COO & Prog. Dir. Weequahic Campus
krudolph@tftmny.org
Anthony Rodriguez, PGA
Senior Program Director, Mosholu Campus
arod@tftmny.org

Sandy Diamond
Chief Development Officer
sdiamond@tftmny.org
Mary Laughlin
Chief of Staff
mlaughlin@tftmny.org
Rachel Minerva
Director of Donor Relations
rminerva@tftmny.org
Pete Aloisio
Program Dir. Plainfield West 9 Campus
paloisio@tftmny.org
Justin Draycott
Program Director, Nassau County Campus
jdraycott@tftmny.org
Barry McLaughlin
Mosholu Golf Center - General Manager
bmclaughlin@tftmny.org